Contact Us



Address:
• Government Degree College, Pihani, Hardoi, (U.P.)

Phone nos:
• 05853-262344

Email us:
Department   Email ID
Office : principal@gdcpihani.org
Proctor : support@gdcpihani.org
Zoology : zoology@gdcpihani.org
Commerce : commerce@gdcpihani.org
English : english@gdcpihani.org
Political Science : politicalscience@gdcpihani.org
Library : library@gdcpihani.org
Physical Education : physicaleducation@gdcpihani.org
Economics : economics@gdcpihani.org
Sanskrit : sanskrit@gdcpihani.org
Hindi : hindi@gdcpihani.org
Mathematics : mathematics@gdcpihani.org
Hindi : hindi@gdcpihani.org